Hijrah

Standard

Bismillah

I haven’t posted in quite a long time. I gave birth to my son, alhamdulillah and then spent time adjusting to having two children. We then went to Algeria to visit the in-laws and by the specific will of Allah, I made hijrah on 22nd May 2008. I know it is a shock to so many, but Allah made it very clear and very easy for us…my istikhara was answered very clearly. I will be continuing to homeschool my dear daughter and will insha’Allah be posting about our experiences of homeschooling here…should be interesting. Please make dua for us, this hijrah was very sudden…but all is from Allah (Swt).

2 responses »

  1. as salam alaykum

    do you live in algeria now ?

    Im linving in too sister, in algier 🙂

    hope to meet you inshallah 🙂

  2. Walaikum Assalam wr wb,

    No, I do not live in Algeria at the moment. I had to return to the UK. But soon insha’Allah…soon I hope.

    Wsm,
    Umm R.

    p.s. Jzk for your comments.

Leave a Reply

