So, what do you think?

Standard

As you may have noticed, ummihomeschoolsme has had a makeover! What do you think?? Not only has the layout changed, but I have reorganised the categories which you will find on the left hand side panel. There are categories according to subject and also I have categorised all posts into R’s ages. So, we have everything we have done between ages 2-3, 3-4, 4-5, and currently on 5-6. Also, projects have been neatly filed into their own titles under Topics and Projects.

If there was something that you wanted to try out that you remember seeing in 2007 or something, then hopefully it will now be easier to find inshaAllah.

Oh, if your blog does not appear in my blogroll, can you send me a message so I can add you inshaAllah.

We woke up to snow here today in London..again! I can’t believe how much it has snowed in recent months…global warming me thinks!

13 responses »

  1. As salaamu ‘alaikum wa RahmatULLAHI wa Barakatuhu,

    May ALLAH make things easy for you, AMEEN.

    Wow! You did a great job, MashaALLAH! I was thinking the same thing about the nesting, lol.

    Take care,
    wa salaam,
    Nakia

  2. MashaAllah, it’s really great! Anyway, we loved the old one too! still cant find 2-3 yr range? sorry 4 bugging you!

    baarakAllaahu feeki!

    • Jzk sis. Age 2-3 – some of the stuff we did is actually under age 3-4 category because I started to HE R when she was 2 years and 7 months old. So, I just placed it under 3-4. Check the Dec 2007 posts. Sorry sis. But, my plans for Z (age 2-3) will be posted up soon inshaAllah. Hope this will help.

Leave a Reply

