Brilliant Online Arabic Program for all ages!

Standard

Assalamu Alaikum All,
 
I want to tell you about a really good online Arabic program. Maybe you’ve heard of Rosetta Stone who have designed an online method of learning a language similar to the way in which a child naturally acquires a new language. Well, a new company called alif-arabic have teamed up with Rosetta Stone in providing a brilliant online method of learning Arabic. I tested this out for myself and my 6 year old daughter for a week and I can honestly say that after a few lessons I learnt quite a few phrases that I didn’t know before and it has stuck with me. My daughter really enjoyed using the program too. I think anyone as young as 4 years old to an adult can use this and benefit. What is also different about alif-arabic than the normal Rosetta Stone package is that they also provide an audio program and a typing tutor program too! Its true that when you write something down it tends to stick in your memory hence this typing tutor program in Arabic. I think the prices are quite good for what they offer mashaAllah. And you can choose from monthly, quaterly, semi or one year payments.
 
What I love about this is that you can do all of the above from the comfort of your own home. Check it out inshaAllah! At the moment, the brother who runs it is offering 6 months free to 70 applicants. I think he’s already received more applications for the offer but in my opinion the cost of this service is still worth it inshaAllah. Here is the link:
http://affiliates.subhub.com/1536/idevaffiliate.php?id=104
 
Wsm
Umm Raiyaan x

4 responses »

  1. salam sis

    can you tell me a bit more about how the program works?

    what are the online lessons and how many times a week can you do them?
    does the fees give you access to everything?

    • Walaikum assalam,

      Sure. Basically, they use rosetta stone which is a program that replicates the way a young child acquires a language. The program is flexible in that you can do as little or as much as you want. The fees does give you access to everything. We are using it and my daughter has learnt a lot from it mashaAllah.

    • No, it is a ready made designed program and so you click on text, pictures etc based on the questions they ask. All of this is online.

Leave a Reply

