Education City

Standard

Time of the year again. We have been subscribers to educationcity.com for a few years now and I can honestly say that R has benefitted immensely from it alhamdulillah.

If any of you have not subscribed and would like to (I think it is still £24.99 for the whole year!) then you can enter my ‘tell a friend code’ which will give you a free extra 3 months and will also give me a free extra 3 months which means you will have 15 months instead of 12! And believe me, it is definitely worth it. So, here is my ‘tell a friend code’ – just enter it when you are subscribing and we both get to benefit inshaAllah.

TELL A FRIEND CODE: D7223D3E

www.educationcity.com

12 responses »

  1. salaamu alaikum sister i hope u and ur family are well inshallah, i just wanted to ask u about a quraan teacher u mentioned a while back, i believe an Algerian brother who is a hafidh and has experience with akham tajweed mashaAllah, can u please give me the br details as i am looking for a teacher 4 my son.

    jazzakillahu khairan

    wasalaam umm salih

  2. Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuh,

    Jazakallahu khayran for the code. We signed up for trial and got my son try it. I hardly could get him off the computer after 30 mins mashaAllah. I signed up for 12 months last night cause they give you £5 off if you join on the 1st or 2nd day of your trial. Alhamdulillah. You should have your membership 3 months longer now. We got the extra 3 months straight away. Jazakallahu khayran once again
    umm ibrahim

    • Ws wr wb

      Jzk sis. I was wondering who subscribed because I got my extra 3 months. Jzk sis. Your son will enjoy it inshaAllah and will really learn too! X

  3. salams sis, isn’t that funny then that i emailed you about it?! i hadn’t even read this post lol! We have just signed on for another 10 day trial so as soon as we are ready to join i’ll use your code! jk xx

  4. Salaams, Sis, I gave your code to umm nafisa and I think she has signed up. I also used it for the 10 day trial. I had heard about EducationCity, but your recommendation spurred me on to try it.
    With sooo many people using your code they ought to give you next year for free, inshaAllah.
    JZK

    • Ws wr wb

      I think you need to use the code after the 10 day trial inshaAllah. Jzk for passing it on. I only get to use the code four times so I get one year free inshaAllah. x

    • Ws wr wb

      Well, when a game is loading, my dd presses ‘play’ straight away and then ‘start’ straight away so that it skips the music. Hope that helps.

Leave a Reply

