Loads of educational books for sale

Standard

Here are loads of educational books for sale inshaAllah.
You don’t need to buy the whole lot in each picture. You can choose individual books. Just let me know each title please.

As I don’t have time to list each individual price, let me know what you’d like and I’ll send you the price which will include p&p.

If you want more info pls Google the title of the book.

First come basis inshaAllah. I will only hold the books for 24 hours. If payment hasn’t been made then I will give to the next sister. Please send your order to ummraiyaan@googlemail.com.

Please do forward to other home edders/schools etc.

Here are the books (apologies in advance some of the photos are upside down and rotation doesn’t seem to be working! !)

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

15 responses »

  1. AssalAmu alaykum sis. I would love to buy some books off you. Whereabouts are you in London? Is it possible to come and view and pay on the day? Please let me know. Jzkillah x

    Umm ameera

    • Walaikum assalam

      Unfortunately I can only accept sisters I know to come and view. However if you choose what you would like I can meet you in a public place in South London.

  2. Salaam Alaikum sis

    Is it possible to get the prices for:

    Workbook numbers 1-20
    (Also what are the books at the bottom of that photograph please ?)
    Jolly phonics
    Teaching notes
    Letters and sounds
    We are Muslims

    Also is it possible for me to meet you too? ♥ samiirah

  3. As salaam alaykum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuh. Are the books on trip around the world still available and the book 100 science lessons for year two still available please? If so, how much are they. Jazak’Allah khair.

  4. Salam sis, do you still have the 100 literacy lessons for year 5? Please could you send me a price with postage? Jazakillahu Khairan.

  5. Ukhti can you email me the prices for the year 6 books please. I might be interested in all of them. Can you also let me know what year 4 books there are as well as prices.
    JazakAllah khiran

Leave a Reply

