Meaningful prayer

Standard

Sisters, I want to highly recommend you contact bayyinah tv and request whether you can still attend the Meaningful prayer course. It started about 10 days ago but it’s all pre recorded so you still have time to catch up. My daughter and I have been doing the course together and I cannot begin to tell you how amazing it is. It covers the linguistic beauties of the salah and is transforming our salah SubhanaAllah. Contact them today.

Www.meaningfulprayer.com

I’m speechless at what we’re learning SubhanaAllah! Umm Raiyaan

Pls share!

4 responses »

    • Walaikum assalam
      You need to email them to give you access. A sister signed up 5 days after it closed and they granted her access alhamdulillah

  1. JazakiAllahu khair for the reminder. I’ve signed up but have only done the first three lessons. Alhamdulillah they are really good maashaaAllah. U have encouraged me to catch up 🙂

Leave a Reply

